Posted by David Martin on Jul 07, 2019
Rotary's new board of Directors includes Phyllis Ricks, Ingrid Painter, Paul Anderson, and Todd Odom. Outgoing President Robin Miears welcomed the upcoming directors.
Other members include Jeanelle Peralt, Executive Secretary Kristy Vandenberg, Treasurer Gena Carter, President elect Tammy Prout, and Secretary Jeff Harris.